top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe Collins

Starting Projects

I decided to look at doing an Online exhibition with a group of students in my year and also running a project on my own in my community area. There are a few other things I have planned but they will developed over time.


Online Exhibition



As we are in Lock down right now. I thought about how else can me and a group of artist share their work and get it in the public eye. As there is no way of working in a gallery space, I thought the next best place will be Instagram. This is a platform that a lot f people are using now. So if we created a space where we can show work and involve the public Instagram will be the next best option. Each person involved in this Instagram will get a full week to share their work and to connect with the public. This is a space that can be ongoing expanding and connecting with the public.


We decided on the name Enclosed Artist because we are all stuck at home and we are working artist. Then Grey one of the artist in the group design the logo.






Art trail

I wanted to hold a community art trail in my local area because I enjoy working with people in the community. I have spoken to the local Parish Council and they said they would like to support me in sharing and trying to get people involved. When thinking about this Art Trail I didn't want to bring a theme, I wanted the people involved to feel they can explore all there creativity. Also that people should use their windows to exhibit their work as its a space that most people have. All the posters that I create for this project will be shared on the local gossip board for people to get involved in. Poster design bellow.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page