top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe Collins

POW Art Trail

This new work that I have been making was featured in the Power Of Women art trail in Margate. All the work was put up in shop windows. I was placed in this bakery windows in Margate. The shop keeper was super friendly and helpful. I decided the best way to show my work is hanging it from the ceiling down which the shop keeper was all good with and helped put them up. I have my work in these light weight frames so they didn't damage the windows and wasn't heavy that they wouldn't hang. This was a great experience because everyone was super helpful and nice. All the other work put up as well was amazing and it all came together showing powerful women and their work.


Power Of Women Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/powyouthanet/




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page